WORLDMaine poll shows Collins leads Jackson by 3 pointsOct 1, 2026
WORLDFDA nominee Heidi Overton declines to call healthcare a human rightOct 1, 2026
WORLDFox News outdraws CNN and MS NOW combined in Q3 2026Sep 30, 2026
RVPRetractable Technologies declares quarterly preferred dividendsSep 30, 2026
$BTCBitcoin ETFs Hold 6.29% of Supply, Targeting 10% by Mid-2029Sep 30, 2026
SLXNSilexion doses first patient in Phase 2/3 pancreatic cancer trialSep 30, 2026
REGULATORYAtlassian CEO Mike Cannon-Brookes rejects SaaSpocalypse narrativeSep 30, 2026
$BTCAnalyst ranks Bitcoin above Dogecoin as superior crypto buySep 30, 2026
WORLDMaine poll shows Collins leads Jackson by 3 pointsOct 1, 2026
WORLDFDA nominee Heidi Overton declines to call healthcare a human rightOct 1, 2026
WORLDFox News outdraws CNN and MS NOW combined in Q3 2026Sep 30, 2026
RVPRetractable Technologies declares quarterly preferred dividendsSep 30, 2026
$BTCBitcoin ETFs Hold 6.29% of Supply, Targeting 10% by Mid-2029Sep 30, 2026
SLXNSilexion doses first patient in Phase 2/3 pancreatic cancer trialSep 30, 2026
REGULATORYAtlassian CEO Mike Cannon-Brookes rejects SaaSpocalypse narrativeSep 30, 2026
$BTCAnalyst ranks Bitcoin above Dogecoin as superior crypto buySep 30, 2026

DYLD sets USD 0.062 monthly cash dividend, payment date July 29

$0.062 per share is the cash dividend DYLD has declared for the current monthly cycle. The ex-dividend date and the record date both fall on July 24, 2026, with payment following on July 29. Annualized across twelve monthly payments at the…

By Lucia Moretti·Jul 26, 2026·2 min read·deals

Key takeaways

  • DYLD declared a cash dividend of USD 0.062 per share for the current monthly cycle.
  • The ex-dividend date and record date both fall on July 24, 2026, with payment on July 29, 2026.
  • At twelve monthly payments of $0.062, the annualized run-rate is USD 0.744 per share.
  • The distribution is classified as a cash payment, not a stock or property distribution.
  • Investors must hold shares before July 24 under T+1 settlement to qualify, as purchases on or after July 24 do not qualify.

$0.062 per share is the cash dividend DYLD has declared for the current monthly cycle. The ex-dividend date and the record date both fall on July 24, 2026, with payment following on July 29. Annualized across twelve monthly payments at the stated rate, the per-share run-rate reaches $0.744.

Key dates

Field Detail
Declared amount USD 0.062 per share
Ex-dividend date 2026-07-24
Record date 2026-07-24
Payment date 2026-07-29
Schedule Monthly
Annualized run-rate USD 0.744 per share

Settlement mechanics and who qualifies

Ex-dividend and record dates are both set to July 24. Under standard T+1 settlement, a buyer must hold shares before July 24 to appear on the register in time. A purchase executed on July 24 or later does not qualify for this distribution. The five-calendar-day window from record date to payment gives DYLD's transfer agent time to compile the eligible shareholder list and process cash disbursements.

The dividend is classified as a cash payment, not a stock or property distribution. No withholding details appear in the current declaration.

Monthly cadence and the annualized math

The declared schedule is monthly. Twelve payments at $0.062 reconcile to an annualized per-share figure of $0.744. That run-rate is the more practical metric when comparing DYLD against quarterly-pay instruments, since it normalizes the cadence to a common annual basis.

Monthly payments return capital to shareholders twelve times per year. For holders who reinvest dividends, the shorter cycle means each $0.062 distribution is put back to work roughly a month sooner than a comparable quarterly payer allows.

The source does not disclose total shares outstanding, so the aggregate cash outflow cannot be reconciled from the available data. No share price appears in the filing, placing yield calculations outside the scope of this declaration. The payment date of July 29, 2026, is the terminal confirmed fact.

Related reading

Share
© 2026 NewsMeter

Frequently asked

How much is DYLD's monthly dividend and when is it paid?

DYLD declared a cash dividend of USD 0.062 per share, payable on July 29, 2026.

What is the deadline to qualify for this dividend?

Because the ex-dividend and record dates are both July 24, 2026, a buyer must hold shares before July 24 under standard T+1 settlement; a purchase on July 24 or later does not qualify.

What is the annualized dividend rate for DYLD?

Twelve monthly payments of $0.062 reconcile to an annualized run-rate of USD 0.744 per share.

Can a dividend yield be calculated from this declaration?

No, the declaration includes no share price, so yield calculations are outside its scope, and total shares outstanding are not disclosed.

How often does DYLD pay this dividend?

DYLD pays on a monthly schedule, returning capital to shareholders twelve times per year.