FPHFive Point Holdings Extends Great Park Development Agreement to 2028Oct 1, 2026
$BTCBitcoin Dips 3.2% as Clarity Act Vote Fails in SenateOct 1, 2026
EARNINGSOshkosh Backlog Slides 3.3% Year Over Year Amid Margin PressureOct 1, 2026
WORLDMaine poll shows Collins leads Jackson by 3 pointsOct 1, 2026
WORLDFDA nominee Heidi Overton declines to call healthcare a human rightOct 1, 2026
WORLDFox News outdraws CNN and MS NOW combined in Q3 2026Sep 30, 2026
RVPRetractable Technologies declares quarterly preferred dividendsSep 30, 2026
$BTCBitcoin ETFs Hold 6.29% of Supply, Targeting 10% by Mid-2029Sep 30, 2026
FPHFive Point Holdings Extends Great Park Development Agreement to 2028Oct 1, 2026
$BTCBitcoin Dips 3.2% as Clarity Act Vote Fails in SenateOct 1, 2026
EARNINGSOshkosh Backlog Slides 3.3% Year Over Year Amid Margin PressureOct 1, 2026
WORLDMaine poll shows Collins leads Jackson by 3 pointsOct 1, 2026
WORLDFDA nominee Heidi Overton declines to call healthcare a human rightOct 1, 2026
WORLDFox News outdraws CNN and MS NOW combined in Q3 2026Sep 30, 2026
RVPRetractable Technologies declares quarterly preferred dividendsSep 30, 2026
$BTCBitcoin ETFs Hold 6.29% of Supply, Targeting 10% by Mid-2029Sep 30, 2026

ENSPF declares CAD 0.14 monthly cash dividend, payable August 14

CAD 0.14 per share is the cash amount ENSPF has declared as its latest monthly dividend. The ex-dividend date and the record date both fall on July 31, 2026. Payment follows on August 14, 2026, 14 calendar days after the record date.

By Warren Ashby·Jul 26, 2026·1 min read·deals

Key takeaways

  • ENSPF declared a monthly cash dividend of CAD 0.14 per share.
  • The ex-dividend date and record date both fall on July 31, 2026.
  • The payment date is August 14, 2026, 14 calendar days after the record date.
  • At the monthly cadence, the annualized figure would be CAD 1.68 per share, which is arithmetic rather than a company forecast.
  • The filing discloses no aggregate payout total, share count, or reference price, so total cash outlay and yield cannot be calculated.

CAD 0.14 per share is the cash amount ENSPF has declared as its latest monthly dividend. The ex-dividend date and the record date both fall on July 31, 2026. Payment follows on August 14, 2026, 14 calendar days after the record date.

The calendar structure

Three dates govern this declaration. Ex-dividend date: July 31. Record date: July 31. Payment date: August 14. Ex-date and record date landing on the same day closes the window fast for late buyers. Settlement places ownership one business day after the trade, so a purchase made on July 31 does not produce a July 31 record position. Entitlement requires being on the books before that date. The gap from record to payment is 14 calendar days.

Run-rate math

The declared cadence is monthly. Multiply CAD 0.14 by 12 periods and the annualized per-share figure is CAD 1.68, assuming the amount holds each month. That is arithmetic, not a company forecast. ENSPF has not attached a forward commitment on distribution size to this announcement. Each payment is declared on its own terms.

What the filing does not provide

No aggregate payout total appears in this declaration. Share count is not disclosed, so total cash outlay is not calculable from available information. The per-share yield is also unresolvable without a reference price, and none is included. The payment currency is Canadian dollars.

Share
© 2026 NewsMeter

Frequently asked

How much is the ENSPF dividend and how often is it paid?

ENSPF declared a cash dividend of CAD 0.14 per share, paid on a monthly cadence.

When is the dividend payable?

The payment date is August 14, 2026, which is 14 calendar days after the July 31, 2026 record date.

What are the ex-dividend and record dates?

Both the ex-dividend date and the record date fall on the same day, July 31, 2026.

What would the annualized dividend be?

Multiplying CAD 0.14 by 12 months gives an annualized figure of CAD 1.68 per share, assuming the amount holds each month; this is arithmetic, not a company forecast.

Can the total payout or dividend yield be determined from the filing?

No, the declaration does not disclose share count, an aggregate payout total, or a reference price, so total cash outlay and yield cannot be calculated.