$XRPXRP Drops 13.8% as Senate Blocks Clarity Act and ETF Inflows StallOct 1, 2026
MACRO10-year Treasury yield reaches 5.07 percent, highest since 2007Oct 1, 2026
FPHFive Point Holdings Extends Great Park Development Agreement to 2028Oct 1, 2026
$BTCBitcoin Dips 3.2% as Clarity Act Vote Fails in SenateOct 1, 2026
EARNINGSOshkosh Backlog Slides 3.3% Year Over Year Amid Margin PressureOct 1, 2026
WORLDMaine poll shows Collins leads Jackson by 3 pointsOct 1, 2026
WORLDFDA nominee Heidi Overton declines to call healthcare a human rightOct 1, 2026
WORLDFox News outdraws CNN and MS NOW combined in Q3 2026Sep 30, 2026
$XRPXRP Drops 13.8% as Senate Blocks Clarity Act and ETF Inflows StallOct 1, 2026
MACRO10-year Treasury yield reaches 5.07 percent, highest since 2007Oct 1, 2026
FPHFive Point Holdings Extends Great Park Development Agreement to 2028Oct 1, 2026
$BTCBitcoin Dips 3.2% as Clarity Act Vote Fails in SenateOct 1, 2026
EARNINGSOshkosh Backlog Slides 3.3% Year Over Year Amid Margin PressureOct 1, 2026
WORLDMaine poll shows Collins leads Jackson by 3 pointsOct 1, 2026
WORLDFDA nominee Heidi Overton declines to call healthcare a human rightOct 1, 2026
WORLDFox News outdraws CNN and MS NOW combined in Q3 2026Sep 30, 2026

Invesco Mortgage Capital declares $0.12 per-share July 2026 dividend, payable August 14

$0.12 per share of Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. (NYSE: IVR) common stock is the monthly dividend declared July 15, 2026, annualizing to $1.44 per share at that pace. The Atlanta company set August 14, 2026 as the pay date for common…

By Kwame Asante·Jul 16, 2026·1 min read·markets

Key takeaways

  • Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. (NYSE: IVR) declared a $0.12 per-share monthly common stock dividend on July 15, 2026.
  • The dividend covers the month of July 2026 and is payable August 14, 2026, to common stockholders.
  • At the $0.12 monthly rate, the dividend annualizes to a run-rate of $1.44 per share.
  • The pay date falls 30 calendar days after the July 15, 2026 declaration date.
  • The announcement did not disclose the record date, shares outstanding, or an aggregate disbursement total.

$0.12 per share of Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. (NYSE: IVR) common stock is the monthly dividend declared July 15, 2026, annualizing to $1.44 per share at that pace. The Atlanta company set August 14, 2026 as the pay date for common stockholders of record. The same announcement referenced a June financial update, though the release summary did not include figures from that update.

Dividend terms

The $0.12 covers common stock for the month of July 2026. No aggregate disbursement total appeared in the announcement; the full outlay depends on shares outstanding at the record date, which the company had not disclosed in the published summary.

Term Detail
Dividend per share $0.12 (declared)
Annualized per-share run-rate $1.44
Declaration date July 15, 2026
Pay date August 14, 2026
Share class Common stock
Exchange NYSE: IVR

Payment window

August 14 lands 30 calendar days after the July 15 declaration. The record date was not included in the published announcement.

Related reading

Share
© 2026 NewsMeter

Frequently asked

How much is Invesco Mortgage Capital's July 2026 dividend?

The company declared a monthly dividend of $0.12 per share of common stock for July 2026.

When will the IVR dividend be paid?

The dividend is payable on August 14, 2026, to common stockholders of record, which is 30 calendar days after the July 15, 2026 declaration.

What is the annualized dividend rate?

At the $0.12 monthly pace, the dividend annualizes to a run-rate of $1.44 per share.

Was a record date announced for the dividend?

No, the published announcement did not include the record date, nor the shares outstanding or total disbursement amount.

Which company declared this dividend and where is it listed?

Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc., an Atlanta-based company, declared the dividend and trades on the NYSE under the ticker IVR.